Contact Us

We’re Here to Help

Thank you for your interest in The University of Tennessee Medical Center and UT Graduate School of Medicine. We’re here to assist you and want you to please feel free to contact us with any questions regarding philanthropic opportunities, making a payment or getting more involved.

Office of Development 
2121 Medical Center Way, Suite 110
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 305-6611 phone
(865) 305-6619 fax
development@utmck.edu

To speak with a specific member of our team, please use the contact information below:

 

Kathy BoydKathy Boyd
Chief Development Officer
865-305-6611
kboyd@utmck.edu

Sr Major Gifts OfficerErica Arem
Senior Major Gifts Officer
865-305-6526
earem@utmck.edu

 

 

 

Jessica Benko
Major Gifts Officer
865-305-6344 
jbenko@utmck.edu

 

Lori Calvert
Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
865-305-6602
lcalvert@utmck.edu

 

 

Robyn Halbert
Manager, Financial and Database
rhalbert@utmck.edu

Lisa Krajewski

Lisa Krajewski
Executive Assistant
865-305-6374

lkrajewski@utmck.edu

 

 

Sarah RumpSarah Rump
Annual Giving, Operations & Event Specialist
865-305-6611
srump@utmck.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Development Team

Jennifer Vardaro

Development Coordinator 
865-305-6611
jvardaro@utmck.edu