Back to profile

Reviews for

Austin J. Wise

Overall experience: 5.0 / 377 reviews

March 28, 2024
Dr. Wise is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring. He is a wonderful physician.
March 22, 2024
I would, and do recommend Dr. Wise to everyone. He listens, explains, suggests, offers options, refers me quickly when needed. He is as good a doctor or better than I have ever had in 74 yrs.!
March 21, 2024
My care was from Nurse, [...] and Dr. Wise. The care was excellent as usual.
March 5, 2024
I love Dr. Wise! He takes the time to ask if I have any questions and listen if I do. He seems very thorough and not rushed at all. It had been a year since I was there and he remembered to ask me about my daughter's wedding. Very impressive!
March 4, 2024
Love Dr Wise he is so attentive and makes me feel at ease
February 22, 2024
They pay attention to everything going on with me. Dr. Wise recently diagnosed treated me for acid reflux issues that I wouldn't have even thought to bring up during the visit if it weren't for his attention to detail and careful questioning.
February 20, 2024
Dr Wise is awesome!
February 19, 2024
Dr Wise always explains everything. He is very good. I have already recommended him to my friends.
February 15, 2024
Austin is very good
February 13, 2024
Just great care.
February 8, 2024
Dr Wise is the best. He spends a lot of time listening, examining and trying to get the best plan for treatment of my illness. He has helped me tremendously and I would highly rejoin to everyone.
February 5, 2024
Dr. Wise is amazing. He LISTENS, talks with me, I feel HEARD and IMPORTANT.
February 3, 2024
I don't think I could ask for a better doctor for me, he understands most of my problems and talks to me like I'm an equal to explain anything I have going on and I really appreciate that
January 30, 2024
Dr. Wise is the best PCP I've ever encountered. Huge breadth of knowledge while still showing care and compassion. Rare in an internist.
January 26, 2024
Dr. Wise listened and provided helpful and creative solutions to my healthcare that other doctors ignored. He sincerely cares.
January 21, 2024
I have told others about how comfortable I feel
December 31, 2023
Dr. Andrew Wise is an incredibly warm, professional, and helpful physician. I am blessed to have Dr. Wise as my doctor.
December 22, 2023
I love Dr Wise!! Very caring and informative!
December 22, 2023
Excellent care and explanations.
December 18, 2023
Wonderful Dr and staff.
December 16, 2023
Best office , doctor and NP ever.I feel blessed that I am their patient,
December 10, 2023
Dr. Wise is on top of everything!He catches and treats everything in real time.
December 8, 2023
Dr Wise always listen to me, discusses pros and cons of all my treatment option, explains everything I want explained to me, and seems to really care about my wellbeing
December 5, 2023
Hard to pinpoint cause, but did his best to address an unusual and rare situation for me.
November 24, 2023
Good doctor
November 24, 2023
A++ Dr. Austin Wise. Friendly, exceptionally personable.
November 21, 2023
Very good EXPERIENCE.
November 11, 2023
I recommend Dr. Wise to everyone that I can.
November 10, 2023
Met Dr. Wise for the first time. Looking forward to having him as my primary care physician!
October 21, 2023
It's always very good!
October 13, 2023
I am BLESSED to have these caregivers.
September 30, 2023
I have recommended this practice, and Dr. Wise, to several others.
September 30, 2023
Great practice
September 29, 2023
Dr Wise is the best family physician that we have ever had!
September 27, 2023
Dr Wise is very thorough reviewing lab results and questions asked to assist with resolving issues. Nurse […] always reports her concerns to physician
September 11, 2023
Can't imagine a more caring pair than Dr. Wise & […]. Follow-up communications outstanding as well.
August 31, 2023
Dr. Wise is awesome. Very attentive and takes the time to make you feel important.
August 29, 2023
I feel I'm in excellent, capable hands [...]
August 28, 2023
Dr. Wise is excellent.
August 26, 2023
Highly recommend my provider. He involves me in making the care plan and reviews my labs with me in great detail.
August 25, 2023
[...] I liked Dr. Wise alot
August 2, 2023
Good experience.
July 31, 2023
I will recommend Dr Wise to any of my friends or associates he is great.
July 21, 2023
We could not be more pleased with Dr. Wise. After moving from MI more than 10 years ago we had difficulty finding a competent primary care physician. A Google search led us to Dr. Wise. We chose him because of his association with UT and being an OD. We had high expectations and thus far Dr. Wise AND HIS STAFF have exceeded them. We drive 75 miles to see Dr. Wise and it is worth every mile driven to have the type of care he provides as well as the concern he shows. He is proactive and responsive, professional and engaging. Thank you for any support given to help him help us.
July 18, 2023
Dr Wise listens and remembers . I don't feel like he is rushing me
July 18, 2023
Dr. Wise was very thorough in his first assessment of my overall health.
July 14, 2023
Dr. Wise is very caring and I appreciate him.
June 23, 2023
Dr Wise reviews changes since last visit with discussion of results and new lab work. Discussed plan for future and areas of concern with expected results. Always takes his time to explain and answer any questions.
June 22, 2023
Dr Austin is one of the best doctors I e ever had. He did extra research on an issue I have and made sure to go over the probable issues that aren't as common. He is just very knowledgeable and friendly.
June 18, 2023
Always Eceptional!
June 16, 2023
Dr Wise is one of the best doctors that I have ever seen. He is very easy to talk to, answers my questions thoroughly, and I never feel rushed.
June 16, 2023
Dr Wise is the doctor you always hope to find. Knowledge, professional and caring.
June 1, 2023
Dr. Adam Wise is professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I trust him and he is always helpful.
May 27, 2023
Dr. Wise is an outstanding physician.
May 19, 2023
Dr. Wise is an excellent diagnostician and also truly caring.
May 16, 2023
Dr Wise is simply wonderful
May 13, 2023
I had reservations about changing doctors. Been with same in since college. Left excited about my new doctor and the care I felt I would be receiving in the future.
April 26, 2023
I have recommended Dr Wise to several family members and two are now his patients.
April 21, 2023
Dr. Wise shows great concern and care with his thorough exams and knowledge of the medical records
April 19, 2023
One of the best primary care doctor we have had in a long time