Back to profile

Reviews for

Christina M. Yang

Overall experience: 4.9 / 232 reviews

January 26, 2024
Dr. Yang is an amazing provider. Very attentive and listen to my concers.
January 19, 2024
Dr. Yang is always very helpful and kind with my aunt.
January 13, 2024
I recommend Dr. Christina Yang to anyone who will listen. She is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had. She is friendly and personable, yet obviously very knowledgeable and professional. I am always at ease when talking to her and she always talks about pros and cons of my care. She will state her opinion of she has one, but always included my concerns in the decisions made. I can't say enough about Dr. Yang. She is excellent and the very epitome of what a doctor should be.
January 11, 2024
Great doctor
January 9, 2024
Dr. Yang is excellent and i always appreciate the time she gives me. I trust her judgment & she always take time to ask questions, etc.
January 9, 2024
Dr. Yang is concerned and kind!!
January 5, 2024
I am very appreciative of the time, care, and attention that Dr. Yang gives me. She is a great physician, for me.
December 27, 2023
Dr Yang is phenomenal. Listens to my concerns and is empathetic and caring. She is great.
December 26, 2023
Excellent patient care and very understanding
December 22, 2023
Dr. Yang is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, caring, attentive, professional and hears what I have to say.
December 13, 2023
Good
August 25, 2023
Dr Yang treats me with true caring and takes my thoughts into consideration. Very impressed.
August 14, 2023
Excellent!
July 28, 2023
Dr. Yang is an absolutely amazing doctor! So glad I have her as my PCP!!!
July 25, 2023
Dr. Yng is excellent
July 5, 2023
Dr. Yang is so great and helpful and very personable. I really like her as my doctor.
June 29, 2023
Dr. Christina Yang is a very competent, understanding, and helpful physician - the BEST!
June 28, 2023
Dr. Yang is awesome - She listens and genuinely wants to help.
June 23, 2023
The only reason for a less than very good on including me in decisions is that the treatment I wanted to pursue (hormone replacement) was not a treatment she felt was in my best interest. I appreciate that she is the provider and has much more medical knowledge than I do - however, it is always important for providers to remember that we are experiencing the issues within our bodies - so we know the severity of how it is impacting our lives. I trust that she is looking out for my best interests.
June 21, 2023
My Dr. Is really a good doctor.
June 19, 2023
I asked for some antibiotics until my dentist appt on 6/23. She saw my teeth were broken and had been hurting. She did not call in the antibiotics. Sometimes I feel like asking for an antibiotic is like asking for a narcotic! Also, made comment about my meds that the Psychiatrist has me on, clonopin, said if I let her manage those meds she would have me off of them. That was distressing to me since I do have panic attacks, nightmares and anxiety. I am 58 years old and while I do like my provider I am not always comfortable sharing issues with her.
June 16, 2023
Very good
June 3, 2023
Dr. Yang is very compassionate, a good listener and I felt my care was very much a partnership. Very pleased!
June 1, 2023
Dr. Yang is one of the best PCPs I've ever had. I have complex medical issues but she helps me work through them and map out path forward.
May 25, 2023
Very good!!!
May 10, 2023
Dr. Yang sits and actually has a conversation with me. Most caring doctor I have encountered
May 3, 2023
I love the way she listens to me, and considers my thoughts in her recommendations.
April 28, 2023
Dr. Yang is an exceptional doctor. There is no doubt she cares about her patients. Whatever I discuss with her is ALWAYS important to her.
April 21, 2023
A very good experience overall, as it always is at this facility!!
April 14, 2023
I love Dr. Yang!
April 11, 2023
Great. Love Dr Yang
April 6, 2023
Dr. Yang is one of the most caring, knowledgeable, down to earth doctors I've ever met. She is easy to talk to and confide in, always upbeat and positive.
March 31, 2023
She is the absolute best!
March 21, 2023
I was really impressed with the attention I received from the physician and the staff. They made me feel like they really cared about my concerns.
March 21, 2023
Very personable, caring.
March 18, 2023
She's good
March 12, 2023
Dr. Yang is an excellent doctor and I always feel she has my best interest at heart.
March 5, 2023
I am a very complicated case and Dr.C.Yang is and has been trying to help me with my issues, and she has helped me a lot, and always will help me when I have any questions or suggestions.
February 27, 2023
Dr. Yang is amazing and always listens to my concerns. She has great bedside manner!
February 24, 2023
Christina Yang is a very caring Dr. She always listens to everything you tell her and helps with the problem.