Back to profile

Reviews for

Stuart J. Bresee

Overall experience: 4.9 / 305 reviews

January 19, 2024
I felt like he wanted to put me on a ace-inhibitor when I told him previous doctors in past care this year have told me I don't need any blood pressure medicines.
December 25, 2023
Good
December 9, 2023
Good
December 4, 2023
Always excellent care from Dr. Beesoe & staff.
December 2, 2023
Good
December 1, 2023
I have already recommended him to several people. I have never had a doctor talk to me like he did and listen to me about my concerns or make me feel like he actually cared about the problems.
November 25, 2023
Dr Bresee answers all my questions always
November 25, 2023
Dr Bresee is very thorough and explains and answers all questions
November 17, 2023
Very professional experience
November 17, 2023
Recommend highly
November 6, 2023
Very good
November 5, 2023
Very good job
November 3, 2023
Dr. Bresee took his time both listening to my concerns and looking through my notes. He was very, very kind, sympathetic, and thorough. 10/10 visit
November 3, 2023
Dr. Bresee thorough as always. Great explanation of indications for and possible side effects of new medication.
October 28, 2023
Good
October 27, 2023
Great
October 27, 2023
Dr Breese was very thorough, explaining options, med changes and what to do if an event occurred before surgery
October 27, 2023
Dr. Bresee is very good at explaining numbers ,procedures and outcomes and why changes in medications are necessary if needed. Very knowledgeable and professional.
October 24, 2023
I was given good care.
October 17, 2023
The Best care
October 17, 2023
Exceptional service!
October 2, 2023
Dr Bresee is helpful and informative. I appreciate and follow his advice.
September 23, 2023
There is no better Doctor than Dr. Breeze, there is no better nurse than his nurse […], These two are the benchmarks on which all others should be looking to
September 22, 2023
Thorough explains well all
September 7, 2023
Good doctor seen him for over 35 years.
September 1, 2023
All my questions were answered and I have never encountered such a friendly staff before.
August 20, 2023
My experience with Dr. Bresee and staff over the years has been excellent!!
July 31, 2023
Dr. Bresee was very helpful and understanding and you could tell he really wanted to help
July 14, 2023
I believe that UT has the best Dr's and they take very good care of their patients
July 10, 2023
Dr. Stuart Breesee is the best!
July 6, 2023
Very good
June 22, 2023
Dr Bresee is top notch. Always to the point, evidence based, data driven explanations. I never feel hurried and I always feel valued.
June 7, 2023
Dr. Breese saw me so I could be established as a new patient. After talking and discussing my issues, instead of just letting me go, and setting up a follow-up, he took it further and started a plan of action to find out what was going on with my health and addressed the other issues I'm having. He is truly a one in a million and I'm blessed to have him as my Cardiologist.
June 5, 2023
Dr Bresee is an outstanding, excellent physician. I have been his patient for 25 years and attribute my longetivity to being fortunate enough to being his patient.
June 1, 2023
My care provider was just great. We are really pleased with him.
May 31, 2023
I have referred several people to Dr. Bresee.
May 10, 2023
No complaints. All good.
April 16, 2023
Care fantastic!
April 16, 2023
Good
April 14, 2023
He was in a rush this time because they had to work in a patient and it put him behind. I felt like he wasn't listening to me very well.
April 9, 2023
Dr. Breeze & [...] are great!
March 30, 2023
Dr Bresee and staff are always thorough with their procedures and explanations of results.
March 29, 2023
Dr Bresee saved my life. He always is helpful
March 2, 2023
Good
March 1, 2023
Pleasant experience
February 24, 2023
Good
February 24, 2023
Good