Back to profile

Reviews for

Michael R. Polin

Overall experience: 4.8 / 219 reviews

February 29, 2024
Felt totally helpless with information I received
February 25, 2024
Dr Polin is a great surgeon and Dr thank you for helping me
February 13, 2024
I was impressed by the time the doctor took to work me through his findings and my options - It was also very helpful that he provided me with educational packets to take home.
February 10, 2024
Dr Polin showed concern and exhibited professionalism, while at the same time, making me feel very comfortable. He took the time to listen to every concern that I had.
January 31, 2024
Dr. Polin has been very articulate in explaining options for my condition and finding the treatment that works best for me. It has given me the freedom to return to my former lifestyle.
January 31, 2024
Dr. Polin provides excellent care! His explanations are very clear and he answers all of my questions clearly.
January 20, 2024
I am very very pleased with Dr Polin and his staff he is always very thorough and answers all my questions always a great visit.
January 18, 2024
Excellent concerns and care
January 12, 2024
Wonderful
December 18, 2023
I do that when they are having the same problems I have - I have you learned a lot from them.
December 11, 2023
I was very impressed with the doctors and assistances.
November 27, 2023
I was very impressed with Dr. Polen. He made me feel comfortable. He let me know everything I needed to know in order to make a decision. He explained everything to me. I was very nervous about my appointment, but the entire staff put me at ease.
November 18, 2023
I was impressed by Dr Polin. He came in , went over all the documents he was given about me which I confirmed. He spent time explaining everything to me about my problem and what could be done and when and how. I felt very comfortable with him.
November 14, 2023
Dr. Polin is the best!
October 12, 2023
Helpful.
October 7, 2023
I've already recommended the Doctor to 3 people
October 7, 2023
Dr. Polin is professional, efficient, patient, and kind.
September 30, 2023
He needs to improve his bedside manner and not be in such a hurry to get to next patient
September 13, 2023
Provider showed empathy and communication was excellent
September 11, 2023
Satisfied with my Treatment I would appreciate a little smile from the Doctor'
July 29, 2023
Explained all my options. Explained my problem in detail.
July 15, 2023
Doctor kind,corgial,and gave my options and treatment very clear.
July 13, 2023
Excellent
June 30, 2023
Everything was good. No complaints
June 27, 2023
Good.
June 11, 2023
Dr. Polin is professional, patient, and kind.
June 9, 2023
Dr. was very nice and explained everything well
May 15, 2023
Was a good experience
May 15, 2023
Very good overall experience.
May 11, 2023
Good
May 4, 2023
He was very detailed ensured that I understood.
April 19, 2023
Very easy to talk to; supportive, engaged
April 19, 2023
Dr. Michael Polin was great.