Back to profile

Reviews for

Yvette E. Newcomb

Overall experience: 4.8 / 305 reviews

January 17, 2024
I get excellent care.
December 30, 2023
My provider is the best
December 25, 2023
I love Yvette! I followed her years ago when she came there from Pigeon Forge! She is the best provider and really listens.
December 13, 2023
Very good .
December 12, 2023
I like Ms. Newcomb [...]
December 5, 2023
I have been going to Yvette Newcomb, FNP for many years and highly recommend her! She gives excellent care!
October 30, 2023
Was a good visit fast and efficient. I'm very pleased with Dr. And staff.
October 14, 2023
Dr. Newcomb is awesome.
October 3, 2023
Absolutely love Yvette Newcomb! She always listens and looks out for me.
September 26, 2023
Always professional and concerned about my well being
September 20, 2023
I love Yvette, I hope to be her patient for many many years.
September 11, 2023
She couldn't tell what was going on with my body. She treated my symptoms well. Weeks later I discovered that I had developed celiac disease.
September 8, 2023
Yvette is amazing! She cares about your health and what is going on in your life. I moved to […] and choose to drive to Seymour so I could keep her as my provider. As a healthcare professional myself, I appreciate how wonderful she is and the devotion she shows to her patients.
September 4, 2023
Yvette Newcomb is my care provider, she is exceptional and always willing to listen and help with any Issue I may have. We have been In TN for 12 years and I searched for a provider I trusted. I started seeing her In Pigeon Forge and when she moved to UT In Seymour, I followed her!!
September 2, 2023
Extremely happy with the care I receive from Yvette Newcomb. She is professional yet kind and caring. She will listen to you, explain treatment options, give advice and she talks to you in a soft, professional and in a caring way.
August 16, 2023
I like her very much as my primary care doctor
August 15, 2023
Yvette is always fantastic. She demonstrates sincere concern for my health and well-being, and is always available to meet my needs even responding to emails after hours. I find her to be very knowledgeable and highly professional. I feel fortunate that she is my NP.
July 19, 2023
Yvette very good.
July 10, 2023
Newcomb is the best!
July 5, 2023
Yvette truly cares for her patients. She was fantastic!
June 3, 2023
Yvette is my favorite care provider I have had in my 62 years! I am completely pleased with her. The office staff are always awesome!
June 2, 2023
Yvette Newcomb is very caring and I feel very confident in her care.
June 2, 2023
Feel I have the best care
May 25, 2023
She made it clear that everything was my decision. In doing so, I felt like I was involved.
May 23, 2023
Yvette Newcomb answered all my questions - she was great as always!
May 20, 2023
Yevette is very thorough! Blessed to have her!
May 10, 2023
Yvette Newcomb is the best practitioner I have ever had.
May 8, 2023
Yvette is the BEST!!! She listens, explains, very caring!!!
April 21, 2023
If there was an excellent rating, I would wholeheartedly give it. Yvette Newcomb is a fantastic nurse practitioner. She always shows considerable compassion and provides the best care. She treats me as if I am a member of her family. I very much appreciate the quality of her care and her knowledge about anything that I've asked her.
April 20, 2023
I love love love Yvette Newcomb was only my 2nd visit, called my prescriptions in that I needed refilled the same day seen. Not used to that. Love it.
April 11, 2023
Good.
April 7, 2023
Good
April 6, 2023
Yvette is the best
April 5, 2023
Good experience
April 4, 2023
My entire family is treated by Yvette.
March 31, 2023
N.P. Newcombe is the best primary care giver I've ever had.
March 15, 2023
Good
March 3, 2023
Said it was well visit so I couldn't discuss new problems I was having. She yells at me. Doesn't take what I say seriously. Does not encourage me. Called me morbidly obese! #4. We don't always agree on treatment.
March 2, 2023
She always does great