Back to profile

Reviews for

Michael D. Hodgeson

Overall experience: 4.8 / 433 reviews

February 29, 2024
Best doctor I have ever had!
February 25, 2024
They do a fine job.
February 23, 2024
Great experience!!
February 23, 2024
Dr. Hodgeson is an excellent dr. I have referred other to him and one has already switched over to seeing him.
February 7, 2024
Very good doctor
January 30, 2024
Professional and friendly. Answered all questions in a thorough and caring manner.
January 20, 2024
No complaints
January 18, 2024
Always great!
December 29, 2023
Excellent physician
December 27, 2023
Excellent
December 25, 2023
Excellent doctor!
December 11, 2023
Dr. Hodgeson was very thorough, listened to my concerns, answered my questions and prescribed treatment. An excellent experience.
December 7, 2023
I think Dr. HODGESON IS GOING TO BE A GREAT PRIMARY CARE DOCTOR.
December 6, 2023
Nurse and Dr. Excellent
November 16, 2023
Dr Hodgeson is attentive and thorough. Truly caring and on top of things
November 16, 2023
Dr. Hodgeson is amazing he always goes over everything. Meds, illness, diet, care plans. He is wonderful
November 11, 2023
Great
November 9, 2023
Dr. Hodgeson explained his concerns well and answered all of my questions.
November 1, 2023
We really like Dr. Hodgeson. Just met him in [...] but feel very confident with him.
October 29, 2023
Dr. Hadgeson is the best.
October 26, 2023
I would highly recommend him for anyone.
October 19, 2023
Dr Hodgeson is excellent. He listens and thoroughly answers any questions
October 18, 2023
Outstanding Doc
October 12, 2023
Good experience [...]
October 4, 2023
I feel like I have excellent care when I visit Dr. Hodgeson. His attitude is always positive and sincere. He always listens to concerns.
September 26, 2023
Dr. Hodgeran is excellent. Probably one of the best doctors I ever had. I have recommended him to several people and one has become his patient.
September 25, 2023
I like my doctor. He's very easy to communicate with.
September 20, 2023
Good
September 19, 2023
He takes the time to listen and addresses concerns.
September 9, 2023
Pushing new meds, procedures, or referrals every visit. Not a fan. Referring meds that has bleeding risk Without checking current med risks.
September 4, 2023
Michael Hodgesen is an exceptionally gifted doctor.
August 24, 2023
Dr. Hodgson is a great doctor
August 23, 2023
Very good example of how a person should care.
August 15, 2023
Doctor concern for my overall health was discussed with me and made recommendations
August 5, 2023
Over the years I have seen many physicians. Dr Hodgeson is one of the most caring and professional doctors that I've ever known. My wife, daughter and I are very thankful to be under his medical care. [...]
July 13, 2023
Dr Hodegeson is a terrific doctor. Very thorough, good bedside manner and very interested in my health. I would recommend to anyone!
July 8, 2023
Dr was good.
June 23, 2023
Dr showed care to get me where I need to be with my health. Very pleased.
June 3, 2023
Everything was fine
June 1, 2023
Love Dr. Hodgeson.
May 30, 2023
Liked doctor
May 19, 2023
He is an outstanding physician
May 8, 2023
The dr. listened and was thorough.
April 18, 2023
Very friendly and professional
April 14, 2023
This was my first time to meet the doctor and he w as very informant in my care.
April 10, 2023
Does not listen to patients Not respectful of patients experiences
April 7, 2023
It was hard to talk to someone who still wears a mask. Really? He also didn't listen to me about the reflux I have, which caused my medications to be denied because of a coding error and misdiagnosis. Told me to get the medication over-the-counter.
April 3, 2023
Dr. H is GREAT!!
April 1, 2023
I have excellent experiences with this doctor. I have recommended him to two friends and one is now a patient.
March 29, 2023
Visit with Dr Hodgeson was great
March 29, 2023
Dr. Hodgeson is excellent. He takes the time needed and is exceptionally thorough. I feel confident that he provides me the best care that I can get. I highly recommend him and appreciate him vey much.
March 29, 2023
Dr. Michael Hodgenson was great, best doctor I've been to in years.
March 28, 2023
Very good doctor thank you
March 25, 2023
Excellent
March 25, 2023
Just the best.
March 23, 2023
Dr. Hodgeson is excellent and personable.
March 22, 2023
I have recommended Dr.and staff to everyone who asked for a Dr recommendation