Back to profile

Reviews for

Krista Ayers Bolton

Overall experience: 4.9 / 169 reviews

March 19, 2024
Everyone in the office are very informative and helpful.
March 14, 2024
Krista is always very encouraging & concerned for me.
March 12, 2024
Krista has always shown empathy and concern
March 9, 2024
Always friendly and very professional.
March 8, 2024
Excellent experience.
February 28, 2024
[...] the NP Krista Bolton is so patient with me.
February 15, 2024
Excellent
January 31, 2024
Krista is exceptional. She shows more concern and care than any doctor I ever been to. Objective is to make you feel better.
January 2, 2024
NP - Krista Bolton - Excellent have recommended her before.
January 2, 2024
My provider always goes over my meds and talks to me about any concerns I have. I would be happy to recommend my provider to any one she is great.
December 27, 2023
I have and will continue to refer new patients to UT MED
December 23, 2023
Very pleased
December 20, 2023
Good
December 15, 2023
Krista is fabulous.. Always concerned for the patient and listens closely to my concerns
October 26, 2023
I could not ask for a better care provider than Krista Bolton.
October 23, 2023
Good
October 22, 2023
Excellent
October 10, 2023
I recommend Kriste Bolton to everyone. She is the best!
October 6, 2023
My visits are always pleasant.
October 6, 2023
Krista and staff are phenomenal
October 4, 2023
Always a great visit.
October 2, 2023
Krista Belton RA is very good along with her nurse.
September 15, 2023
Krista Bolton NP is absolutely the best..she listens to you and always searches for an answer
August 28, 2023
Krista spent about 25-30 minutes talking to me about a mental health problem I have. She spent way more time than any other doctor would. She gave me practical ways to deal with my symptoms that were easy to understand and do. They worked, too!
August 18, 2023
My visit with Dr. Bolton was very informative concerning my heath issues.
July 27, 2023
Krista Bolton NP is excellent.
July 26, 2023
Always good.
July 22, 2023
Krista really listens to my concerns and she didn't just discard them
July 12, 2023
Genuinely concerned about my concerns. Listens attentively. Very knowledgeable.
June 21, 2023
Excellent
June 17, 2023
Absolutely love Krista and her genuine caring.
June 16, 2023
Wonderful
June 14, 2023
Very concerned
June 10, 2023
Excellent interaction and feedback
June 7, 2023
Krista is the best!!!
May 26, 2023
Dr.Krista Bolton is a competent, conscientious, proactive, productive doctor who communicates with me in a respectful integrity appropriate attitude and open to questions from me with analytical compassionate sensitivity; she is one of three top notch doctors I have had the privilege of being on the receiving end of completely competent knowledgeable compassionate medical care during my 75 years. I am humbled and honored to have her as my personal physician. Care
May 16, 2023
Krista Bolton, NP, is amazing. Very thorough, always listens to me and my concerns, values and considers my opinions and desires, works with me, educates me about the problem and we decide together, although I trust her opinion and suggestions and do what she advises.
April 29, 2023
Very positive
April 28, 2023
I couldn't ask for a better PCP...I trust her completely. She always listens to my concerns and includes me in any of her decisions.
April 28, 2023
I would recommend highly
April 20, 2023
Interactive conversation about care and concerns - very thorough.