Back to profile

Reviews for

Jared Kravitz

Overall experience: 4.8 / 212 reviews

February 28, 2024
I love Dr. Kravitz. I told a lady in the waiting room how wonderful he is and how attentive he is. She was seeing him for the fist time and happy to hear that. He is very thorough in his care addressing any issue of importance. He listens intently to my comments and concerns and answers all my questions. He never gives me the impression that he's in a hurry to leave the room.
February 16, 2024
Dr. Kravitz is extremely helpful and professional.
February 7, 2024
Feel they are concerned for my health.
January 2, 2024
I saw Dr. Kravitz and he is genuinely interested in what you have to say about your condition & treatment.
December 30, 2023
Dr. Kravitz is fabulous!
December 23, 2023
Too bad there are not more like him.
December 7, 2023
Dr. Kravitz has been absolutely amazing throughout this whole process
November 3, 2023
Dr. Kravitz spends a lot of time with me at every visit & is honest about what he knows & doesn't know about my condition. He explains the care options, makes recommendations & lets me decide. My only complaint is that he referred me to the lung transplant clinic with very little preparation for what I might experience there.
October 27, 2023
Dr kravitz was very knowledgeable of my issue and help relieve my concerns he was very thorough with his explanation and I appreciate that Thanks
September 30, 2023
Dr.Kravitz is awesome, he's knowledgeable about my disease, he's caring & kind.
September 30, 2023
Very nice Doctor, very personable! Answered all questions.
September 21, 2023
I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Kravitz. He's always so thorough and is prepared with case history info. The best!
September 21, 2023
*Dr. Kravitz was very thorough & gave a good explanation of the problem.
September 19, 2023
I have 5 Dr 's at UT hospitals and he's my favorite.
September 7, 2023
I have had 3 visits and no direction for treatment.
September 1, 2023
Is willing to refer to other doctors/institutions for options.
August 29, 2023
Dr. Kravitz must have reviewed my history extensively, because all his questions were relevant and revealed good understanding at all my issues.
August 27, 2023
Good
August 25, 2023
So pleased with Dr. Kravitz. He listened to me and answered my concerns.
August 25, 2023
Always treated with respect and care
August 11, 2023
Great Doctor
August 2, 2023
Great experience
July 25, 2023
He was excellent in all areas.
July 24, 2023
Dr. Kravitz is always very good in evaluating options and discussing those with me. Greatly appreciate his contributions to my care
July 21, 2023
He is genuinely kind, caring, concerned and professional.
July 11, 2023
Dr Kravitz has always been a very good listener and explains things to me so that I understand. He is very caring.
June 20, 2023
Dr. Appeared harried didn't feel I had enough information for my care. Made comments about not having enough staff being able to get job done.
June 14, 2023
Good
May 31, 2023
Dr. Kravitz listens! He is never in a hurry!
May 19, 2023
I see Dr Kravitz and he is wonderful.
May 5, 2023
Dr. Kravitz is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to listen to me. He explains things so well and is genuinely concerned for my progress. I feel very fortunate that he is my pulmonologist!
May 2, 2023
Excellent MD. Well-read, well-educated very well versed in his field.