Back to profile

Reviews for

Anne K. Kassira

Overall experience: 4.9 / 204 reviews

March 28, 2024
Dr Kassaria was very attentive & friendly. She was up to date on records from my visit to Dr [...] 2 days previously.
March 18, 2024
Dr Kassari is the best
March 2, 2024
Dr Kassira had already known that there is a problem and had the path figured out which way we are going to go
March 2, 2024
It is always a fine experience with Dr. Kassira.
March 2, 2024
Dr. Kassira is a wonderful doctor.
March 1, 2024
My experience was very good.
February 27, 2024
I appreciate those persons who assisted me during my visit to make it so positive.
February 22, 2024
Dr Kassira is the best! She is concerned for my health and well being. She is truly gifted in her job. Way to go UT, you have a gem! Give her a raise. She found a problem with one of my medications that had been overlooked by others. I recommend her to everyone.
February 18, 2024
Excellent
February 6, 2024
Good
January 18, 2024
Very much will recommend .
January 1, 2024
Dr Kassira is GREAT. She is very caring. The problem now is she is so good that my follow up appointment takes 7 months. I will not see a PA or NP because when you are dealing with the heart that should always be your doctor
December 28, 2023
Fantastic doctor. Listens and actually cares
December 21, 2023
The whole practice is fabulous. Dr Kassira is wonderful.
December 9, 2023
I would not hesitate to recommend this doctor and her staff to anyone. They would not be disappointed.
November 30, 2023
Excellent Cardiac Doctor
November 19, 2023
Dr. Ann Kassira listen to all my concern and even help me understand my symptoms - Very kind & concerned for my well being. I will definitely recommend her.
November 3, 2023
Excellent.
October 27, 2023
My experience was great the staff was also great and very professional
October 27, 2023
Dr. Kassira is top notch! She listens, gives opinions and alternatives, and advises patients as to what she feels is best.
October 19, 2023
Dr. Kassera has always explained anything she was doing or suggesting. Very open to any of my concerns.
September 28, 2023
The MD who saw me was very concise & had an explanation readily available, plus a concise plan of action. She was very personable & appeared pleased with my beliefs & practice.
September 21, 2023
Love Dr Kassira
September 21, 2023
Dr Anna is wonderful
September 21, 2023
Dr and assistant were awesome!
September 19, 2023
I have labs at another doctors office sent to her she/staff always call to let me know they got them and follow up.
September 19, 2023
She includes the husband/wife in the care plan, I appreciate that.
September 14, 2023
Dr. Kassira, very professional!
September 1, 2023
Dr kassira had my tests done, looked at them, then saw me and got Everything organized for me to start the new meds.
August 29, 2023
Dr. Kassira is excellent - Knowledgeable, personable, caring, kind, thorough.
August 24, 2023
Love Dr. Kaisera.
August 15, 2023
Dr. Kassira is outstanding! She is a caring physician!!! I feel that she has my health and well being at heart. She is great. I am fortunate to have here as my doctor!!!!
August 2, 2023
I hever had any bad experience.
July 10, 2023
These guys are great! Dr. Kassira - fabulous.
July 8, 2023
I had sent earlier some blood tests from my PCP [...] and Dr. Kassira was very helpful in explaining the results from a cardiology perspective
June 29, 2023
So happy to have a Doctor that took the time to ask questions and listen to me. She had even reviewed my records before coming in to talk with me!
June 7, 2023
Very happy with the out come of surgery and the concerns with the doctor.not use to a doctor checking up on surgery like dr.lewis and his team. They are great
June 1, 2023
Dr Kassira is the BEST!!!!!
June 1, 2023
My experience was very positive
May 31, 2023
This was a follow up visit and I was very pleased with my results.