Back to profile

Reviews for

Kayleigh M. Litton

Overall experience: 4.9 / 273 reviews

March 25, 2024
Dr. Litton is excellent.
March 15, 2024
Excellent, & empathetic to my grief. Great explaining directions in a easy way to understand.
February 22, 2024
Dr Litton did a very good job of explaining my condition and treatment for it
February 19, 2024
Dr. Litton is the best.
February 16, 2024
Dr. Litton very good
February 8, 2024
All was fine and good
February 3, 2024
Dr. Litton is excellent. She takes the time to give the best treatment plan with a knowledgeable evidenced based practice approach. Amazing bedside manner too!!!
February 2, 2024
Dr. Litton is the BEST.
January 26, 2024
Dr. Litton is an outstanding physician with great patient relation skills. Very fortunate to have found her!
January 26, 2024
Dr Litton is very upbeat, answers all questions completely and makes sure that I feel listened to and understand everything. And takes plenty of time with me.
January 26, 2024
The whole process was perfect
December 5, 2023
Could not expect a finer dr. than Dr. Litton. She is professional & excellent in all regards.
November 28, 2023
Dr. Is the best Dr. I have seen in the Knoxville area. Very pleased every time I have seen her.
November 25, 2023
Definitely great
November 19, 2023
Dr. Litton is the best doctor Ive ever had. She cares about her patients and treats me like family. On a scale to 1-10 Dr. Litton is an 11
November 12, 2023
Dr Litton is awesome. She answered all of my questions, explained how my heart was working and made plans for my next visit. My husband was so impressed with how she treated me and answered our questions that he asked if he could transfer to her care from his current cardiologist.
November 7, 2023
Great visit
October 19, 2023
Great job.
October 19, 2023
I'd follow Dr. Litton anywhere. She's the best!
October 19, 2023
Dr. Litton is awesome. I could not be happier.
October 18, 2023
Excellent service.
October 10, 2023
Very good.
September 24, 2023
Great
September 21, 2023
She was great with my husband cause he doesn't hear well and she took her with him (outstanding)
August 9, 2023
Very good
August 5, 2023
Saw Dr. Litton and she is the best. Couldn't ever find any better.
August 3, 2023
I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Litton.
July 12, 2023
Have recommended several w/Dr. Litton.
June 22, 2023
Excellent
June 22, 2023
Dr. Litton was very good about going over my conditions and concerns and my opinions. I would refer anyone to her.
June 7, 2023
All good.
May 20, 2023
Great
May 18, 2023
Dr Litton is a great doctor
May 10, 2023
Dr Litton is the best.
May 1, 2023
All was very good
April 28, 2023
Exemplary professionalism
April 28, 2023
Dr. Litton has been way beyond what a professional healthcare provider should be. Kind, concerned, caring & has been my answer to my health problems.
April 26, 2023
Dr Litton is wonderful. Professional and caring
April 26, 2023
This staff, doctors, etc. Are great to work with.
April 20, 2023
Dr Litton and [...] are always pleasant and helpful with all of my questions.