Back to profile

Reviews for

Clay E. Stalcup

Overall experience: 4.8 / 403 reviews

March 28, 2023
Good
March 7, 2023
Clay is great!
March 1, 2023
I wish he was still seeing new patients, I would recommend in a heartbeat
February 20, 2023
All good.
January 25, 2023
Good.
January 23, 2023
Good experience.
January 14, 2023
Good
January 6, 2023
Two thumbs up!
December 26, 2022
He is a great Dr. He always takes the time to explain things to me.
December 16, 2022
I have thoroughly enjoyed being a patient of Dr Clay's since I started with him about 12 years ago. Can not imagine going to any other physician.
December 13, 2022
Dr Clay is amazing. We talk he talks and I listen. He put together an action plan and discussed it with me and answered all questions that I had.
November 30, 2022
Good
November 29, 2022
Experience always very good.
November 26, 2022
Excellent service, everyone very nice, polite, helpful
November 16, 2022
The dr. & staff at the office have been my providers and personnel for last 11 years with no complaint.
October 28, 2022
Expressed concern regarding "growths" I had requiring a special GYN exam (waiting time 6 months) & doctor realized my concern & did a preliminary exam - options were noted & discussion of options. Will cancer GYN appt. I really appreciate his concern & reassurance.
October 27, 2022
Excellent experience
October 7, 2022
I have recommended provider to friends
October 5, 2022
Dr C. Stalcup is an excellent physician. He listens to my concerns, ask questions and is not in a rush. He discusses the treatment he proposes and ask if you have any questions or concerns. He genuinely cares for his patients wellbeing.
September 25, 2022
He is great to work with! He was extremely busy but as I said earlier.... I expect delays during medical appointments.
September 11, 2022
Dr very thorough in Listening and care in his treatment procedures.
August 29, 2022
Dr Clay is great!!
August 10, 2022
Great care to my Type 2 Diabetes!
August 3, 2022
Great doctor and nurse. I liked them both.
August 3, 2022
Did not get back with me about the scheduling of a ultrasound
August 2, 2022
We do recommend. Been coming there for years.
August 1, 2022
Excellent service and experience with Dr. Clay Stalcup.
July 25, 2022
Always a good experience.
July 23, 2022
Dr Clay Stalcup treats me (as a longtime patient as well as others I've witnessed him Interacting with very well). He's highly competent, caring, helpful & accommodating to his patients. He's empathetic and understands how to best treat patients that are concerned about financial costs of prescriptions, treatments, recommended procedures. Also I always feel heard & he works with me considerately to actually resolve any medical Issues or needs that arise -Instead of just treating symptoms If/when there are corrective options available. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.
July 19, 2022
Takes too long for results of lab tests.
July 8, 2022
This visit was my quarterly diabetes appointment ~ we are on track and making progress
June 27, 2022
Dr. Clay Stalcup is a very caring and kind physician, and excellent administrator. I was in a lot of pain and the practice is limited in the type of pain meds it can provide. Baclofen didn't take the edge off. Physical therapy will start in mid July, a month after the pain episode. Chiropractor got me through the worst episodes. I will see a Neurologist as I'm sure these episodes will reoccur and I believe they will be better able to help me.
June 26, 2022
Blood draw only
June 11, 2022
Very good
May 21, 2022
Good
May 21, 2022
Dr Clay is a caring great Doctor I wouldn't want any other doctor.
May 16, 2022
Good experience
May 13, 2022
They took the best of care of me
May 6, 2022
The doctor is extremely great
May 4, 2022
Very good service
April 29, 2022
Dr. Clay Staleup is a caring individual who cares about your welfare.
April 27, 2022
Feedback was great and encouraging!
April 20, 2022
Dr. Startup has twice in the last few months caught symptoms and referred me to a specialist who diagnosed and corrected something that could have been very serious. I am grateful.
April 20, 2022
Dr. Stalcup is always very concerned about your health and you, as a person.